Ambassador of Beauty
Empowerment – Volunteerism – Social Campaign – Fashion / Model – Business Collaboration
2002 Canada, France, Greece, Indonesia, Kenya, Panama, Puerto Rico, Russia
& USA. (9)
2003 Canada, Chile, China, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Indonesia,
Italy, Mexico, Panama, Puerto Rico, Russia, Switzerland, Thailand & USA.
2004 Australia, Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Germany,
Greece, Indonesia, Korea, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Thailand,
Trinidad and Tobago & USA. (16)
2005 Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic,
India, Malaysia, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico, Russia, St. Marteen, Thailand,
Ukraine & USA. (15)
2006 Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy,
Japan, Kazakhstan, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Russia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey &
USA. (16)
2007 Bahamas, Canada, China, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Japan,
Mexico, Monaco, Russia, San Marino, Spain, St. Kitts and Nevis, USA &
Vietnam. (16)
2008 Argentina, Bahamas, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic,
Dominican Republic, El Salvador, France, Indonesia, Italy, Nicaragua,
Romania, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, USA,
Vatican City, Venezuela & Vietnam. (23)
2009 Argentina, Bahamas, Brazil, Colombia, Curacao, Czech Republic,
Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, India, Indonesia, Mexico, Panama,
Puerto Rico, Russia, Rwanda, Spain, USA & Venezuela. (19)
2010 Bahamas, Chile, China, Dominican Republic, France, Guatemala, India,
Indonesia, Mexico, Panama, Puerto Rico, Russia, Spain, Thailand & USA. (15)
2011 Angola, Bahamas, Brazil, Cambodia, Cote d'Ivoire, Dominican Republic,
France, Gabon, Germany, Ghana, Guyana, Indonesia, Jamaica, Kenya,
Mozambique, Namibia, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Portugal, Senegal, Singapore,
South Africa, Togo & USA. (24)
2012 Bahamas, Ecuador, Great Britain, India, Indonesia, Morocco, Russia &
USA. (8)
2013 Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Canada, Colombia, Curacao, Czech
Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Morocco,
Philippines, Russia, Slovak Republic, Spain, USA, Vatican City & Venezuela.
2014 Bahamas, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Ecuador, France, India,
Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan & USA. (12)
2015 Canada, Cayman Islands, Ecuador, Indonesia, Panama, Peru, Philippines,
Thailand, United Arab Emirates & USA. (10)
2016 Cayman Islands, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Haiti, India, Indonesia,
Mexico, Panama, Peru, Philippines & USA. (12)
2017 Ecuador, Egypt, France, India, Indonesia, Lebanon, Mexico,
Philippines, South Africa, Thailand & USA. (11)
2018 Egypt (TBA), Indonesia, Lebanon (TBA), Mauritius (TBA), Philippines,
Thailand & USA. (7)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s